Induction Ceremony – September 21, 2016

The 2016 Induction Ceremony will be held on September 21st at the Multnomah Athletic Club The 2016 Inductees Mike Hass         Maureen Murphy Brad Smith                    Greg Strobel  1994 Oregon Football Team The Schonely Lifetime Achievement Award presented to: Don Essig  The 2016 Scholarship Recipients […]

Read More

Induction Ceremony – November 19, 2015

We had a great time last November 19th at our annual Induction Ceremony held at the Multnomah Athletic Club 2016 Induction Ceremony – coming the Fall Congratulations again to all of the 2015 Inductees… Mike Bellotti         Mike Doherty Jack Folliard                    Elmer Kolberg    Damon Stoudamire                 Leann Warren  2000 OSU Football Team […]

Read More

Induction Ceremony March 10, 2014

Induction Ceremony March 10, 2014 Annual Induction Ceremony at the Multnomah Athletic Club Inductees are… Barry Adams           Ken Simonton        Harry Merlo Lindsey Yamasaki                 Dave Husted *Tickets are on sale now.  To order call 503/747-2811.  Table of 10 – $950   Individual tickets $100 Congratulations to our 2013 Scholarship Recipients Dan Stinson                          Jayce Guenther                        Cody Manzi Melissa […]

Read More